Fitzroy Audio CD 1-10



EFY Sale - Was $24.50, reduced to $12.25

The Fitzroy Audio CDs allow students to hear the stories read as they read them. The stories on this audio CD match the Fitzroy books 1-10.

Suitable for beginners who have learned most of the sounds of the alphabet. Readers 1-10 use only basic sounds, except for Story 9, which introduces the diagraph oo as in roof.

Audio 1-10 contains 10 books:
1. A Fat Cat
2. A Big Pig
3. Bug on a Rug
4. Dot
5. The Pet Hen
6. Fox on the Box
7. I Can Run
8. The Picnic
9. My Pup
10. John and His Fox

SPELD SA is generously supported by

thyne reid foundation Education Logo CMYK H Large australian executor trustees

SPELD SA would like to acknowledge the support of the Douglas Whiting Trust in the development of this website.

More benefactors and supporters

We are a proud member of AUSPELD


AUSPELD is a member of the IDA Global Partners Program