ACNC Registered Charity Logo RGB

SPELD SA Council Members 2018- 2019

Mark Parsons - Chairperson

Lyn Simons - Deputy Chairperson

Lyn Wilkinson - Honary Treasurer

Jayne Ayliffe - Secretary

Abbey James - Committee Member

Matthew Christey - Committee Member

Jennifer Frances - Committee Member

Tammy Malcolm - Committee Member

Judy Gould - Committee Member

Annette Morphett - Committee Member

David Frazer - Committee Member

Jenny Lock - Committee Member




SPELD SA is generously supported by

thyne reid foundation Education Logo CMYK H Large australian executor trustees

SPELD SA would like to acknowledge the support of the Douglas Whiting Trust in the development of this website.

More benefactors and supporters

We are a proud member of AUSPELD


AUSPELD is a member of the IDA Global Partners Program